Wk 7 – Classmate Conversation – Kathy Trinh

IMG_1492-1.jpg

This week I got to talk to Kathy Trinh who was super sweet! She is currently a second year at CSULB. and she is majoring in Business. I found out that she lives in the same city as me, Anaheim, and  she also commutes like me. Kathy works at Roasting Waters in the Long Beach Towne Center. In high school, Kathy used to play tennis. She has one older brother who transferred from CSULB to CSUF. She will be traveling with her brother and mom to Europe over the summer! I have always wanted to travel around Europe! Hopefully I get the chance to go soon. Just like me, Kathy loves hot cheetos and shopping. We are both impulsive buyers, which is  pretty bad because we spend money so quick and just think about new things to buy all the time. It was a pleasure meeting Kathy today!

Kathy’s blog: https://ktrinhblog.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

