Wk 10 – Art Experience – Architecture

51354022042__F09A2A87-61A4-446C-8411-4104BCC3C831.JPG.jpeg

For my redesign of the FA4 Wedge, I will cut down the shrubs just a little to add more room. in addition, I added plenty more pathways which students can walk down rather than all going through the same road. The students will be able to enter and exit from all different directions. Also, in efforts to keep the shrubs, I just cut it down a little so no one could complain that its totally removed. There is more space to walk through.  I wanted to offer convenience with my designs by trying to redirect traffic. I think students will appreciate my new design of the FA4 Wedge a year from now. However, you can’t always please everyone. So I know there will be some critiques to my plan.

Leave a Reply

